Innovation for Your Health

Life Science Nord e.V. asscociation

Association board

Executive committee of Life Science Nord e.V.

First Chairman
Dr. Mathias Kraas
Olympus Surgical Technologies Europe

Second Chairman
Prof. Dr. Horst Hellbrück
Lübeck University of Applied Sciences

Andreas Möbus
Ernst & Young GmbH

Extended Committee of Life Science Nord e.V.

Karel Golta
Indeed Innovation GmbH

Dr. Hinrich Habeck
Life Science Nord Management GmbH

Dr. Thomas Kolzau
Enin Pharma GmbH

Prof. Dr. Philipp Rostalski
Universität zu Lübeck, Institute for Electrical Engineering in Medicine

Dagmar C. Schneider
nandatec GmbH

Dr. Arndt P. Schulz
Lab for Biomechanics and orthop.-traumatic Research
Clinic for Surgery of the Muscoloskletal System, UKSH Lübeck

Dr. Arik Willner
Deutsches Elektronen Synchrotron (DESY)


  • Desitin

Content loading failure